SCIENTIFIC ANALYSIS, WRITING AND REVIEW

Are you planning an experiment or a field collection in biodiversity in Quebec or in the ecology of flora or fauna communities? Do you have data to analyze, statistical analysis results to interpret or scientific review to perform? We invite you to contact us.  

Consult our publicationscollaborative research and review projects in this area of ​​expertise

Statistical analyzes

and writing

 

BioÉco Environnement offers statistical analyzes and

scientific writing according to your specific needs:

  • Describe and synthesize the data to identify the main trends

  • Use the R program to clean datasets, perform descriptive or complex statistical analyzes

  • Test and compare data to identify significant differences

  • Complete more complex statistical analyzes of biodiversity and multivariate

  • Group, organize or segment data

  • Establish relationships and influences between several variables to explain the causes and effects of a phenomenon

  • Validate hypotheses

  • Present your results with clear tables and graphs

  • Interpret the results based on a systematic and rigorous approach

 

From descriptive statistics of biodiversity to multivariate analysis , BioÉco Environnement offers you consulting services and statistical analysis services that will meet your needs. These analyzes are accompanied by a clear interpretation using accessible language. The writing of scientific reports and articles is also offered according to your needs.

Ordinateur affichant des données analyti
Lire un livre

Scientific review

The scientific editing service is available for your needs prior to the publication of a manuscript, report or book. Whether it is for a scientific article or report , an informative book for adults or children, or educational tools on nature or insects , you want to make sure that the bibliography cited is adequate, that the scientific information is correct, that the statistical analysis is sound. We invite you to contact us to discuss your needs.

ANALYSE, RÉDACTION ET RÉVISION SCIENTIFIQUE

Vous planifiez une expérience ou une collecte de terrain en biodiversité au Québec ou en écologie des communautés de la flore ou de la faune? Avez-vous des données à analyser, des résultats d’analyse statistique à interpréter ou de la révision scientifique à effectuer? Nous vous invitons à nous contacter. 

Consultez nos publications et les projets de collaboration de recherche et de révision dans ce champs d’expertise

Analyses statistiques

et rédaction

 

BioÉco Environnement vous propose des analyses statistiques et

de la rédaction scientifiques selon vos besoins spécifiques :

  • Décrire et synthétiser les données pour en dégager les grandes tendances

  • Utiliser le programme R afin de nettoyer les jeux de données, d’effectuer des analyses statistiques descriptives ou complexes 

  • Tester et comparer des données pour cerner les différences significatives

  • Compléter des analyses statistiques plus complexes de biodiversité et multivariées 

  • Regrouper, organiser ou segmenter des données

  • Établir les relations et les influences entre plusieurs variables pour expliquer les causes et les effets d’un phénomène

  • Valider des hypothèses

  • Présenter vos résultats avec des tableaux et des graphiques claires

  • Interpréter les résultats basés sur une approche systématique et rigoureuse

 

De la statistique descriptive de la biodiversité à l'analyse multivariée, BioÉco Environnement vous offre des services-conseils et des services d’analyse statistique qui répondront à vos besoins. Ces analyses sont accompagnées d’une interprétation claire utilisant un langage accessible. La rédaction de rapports et d'articles scientifiques est aussi offerte selon vos besoins.

Révision scientifique

Le service de révision scientifique est disponible pour vos besoins avant la publication d’un manuscrit, d’un rapport ou d’un livre. Que ce soit pour un article ou un rapport scientifique, un livre informatif pour adultes ou enfants ou des outils d’éducation sur la nature ou les insectes, vous voulez vous assurer que la bibliographie citée est adéquate, que les informations scientifiques sont exactes, que l’analyse statistique est solide. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour discuter de vos besoins.

© 2020 BioÉco Environnement